You can delete a size chart. To do so:
- Go to your Dashboard
- Click on the three-dotted menu of the size chart that you wish to delete
- Click on 'delete'
- Confirm your action in the popup warning message.
Important: once you delete a size chart, it will be deleted forever and cannot be recovered. If you wish to deactivate temporarily a size chart you may use the option of 'unpublish'.